COMPANY

OUR EXPERTISE

QINOUS provides standardized and intelligent energy storage solutions that clients can plug & play with ease for on-grid and off-grid applications. QINOUS’ expertise empowers its clients by giving them access and control to cost-efficient and reliable energy supply anywhere in the world.

WE ARE EXPERIENCED

The QINOUS team offers more than 40 years of combined experience in the design and project management of energy systems, and more than 10 years of combined experience in the application engineering of battery storage systems.

WE THINK STRATEGICALLY

When it comes to renewable energies, we believe in a holistic and strategic approach. Along with our energy storage solutions, we provide project-related consulting services, as well as services for system analysis, energy and economic simulations, feasibility studies and implementation planning.

STAY TUNED!

Register for the QINOUS newsletter now to receive news and event updates easy per email.

UNTERNEHMEN

UNSERE EXPERTISE

QINOUS bietet standardisierte und intelligente Plug & Play Energiespeicherlösungen für On-Grid und Off-Grid Anwendungen an, die einfach in der Einrichtung und Handhabung sind. Wir ermöglichen unseren Kunden, überall auf der Welt eine kosteneffiziente und zuverlässige Energieversorgung einzurichten und zu steuern.

UNSERE ERFAHRUNG

Das QINOUS Team hat zusammengenommen mehr als 40 Jahre Erfahrung im Design- und Produktmanagement von Energiesystemen und verfügt über mehr als 10 Jahre Erfahrung in der Anwendungstechnik von Batteriespeichersystemen.

UNSER ANSATZ

Beim Thema erneuerbare Energien glauben wir an einen ganzheitlichen und strategischen Ansatz. Zusammen mit unseren Energiespeicherlösungen bieten wir projektbezogene Beratungsleistungen sowie Dienstleistungen für Systemanalysen, Energie- und Wirtschaftsanalysen, Machbarkeitsstudien und Ausführungsplanungen an.

BLEIBEN SIE INFORMIERT

Jetzt für den QINOUS-Newsletter anmelden und alle News & Termine bequem per Mail erhalten.