PLUG & PLAY




STANDARDIZED ALL-IN-ONE-SOLUTION

A TRULY COST-COMPETITIVE PLUG & PLAY SOUTION FOR EASY AND SAFE INTEGRATION

QINOUS Energy Storage Solutions address a major problem of storage systems in the power range from thirty kilowatts to several megawatts: the availability of an integrated solution that is simple to install and to operate.

QINOUS Energy Storage Solutions are pre-installed and factory-tested for fast and easy installation on site. Not only does this significantly reduce the planning, installation and commissioning work, but also considerably lowers the risks associated with these procedures, ensuring project completion on time, within budget and at the projected performance.

1. Standardization

The QINOUS platform concept standardizes the design and engineering of energy storage solutions allowing for off-the-shelf configuration and simple planning. We use only tried and tested industrial grade components from leading international suppliers, enabling us to deploy our energy storage solutions at a high level of quality and reliability.

2. Flexibility

The modular and scalable platform concept allows for great flexibility to adapt to the specific project size and requirements. At the same time, it allows for a high degree of standardization to provide cost-competitive products to our customers.

3. Easy installation and operation

All components are pre-installed and factory-tested to reduce installation and operational risks on site. Simply provide a concrete foundation and connect the ESS to the power grid and the communication lines. It’s typically done within a few days.

4. Durability and reliability

Our solutions are designed for the most challenging environments. The closed housing concept protects all components from dust, moisture, salt-mist, and insects. An active air exchange with the outside environment is effectively avoided through our HVAC and inverter design ensuring reliable operation.

5. In-house engineering

Our engineers constantly optimize the performance and cost competitiveness of our energy storage solutions. We work closely with leading international component suppliers with a focus on industrial grade quality and reliability. We thrive on creating more value for our customers with our energy storage solutions.

SMART CONTROL

WE PROVIDE INTELLIGENT POWER MANAGEMENT WORLDWIDE, AROUND THE CLOCK. SEE HOW!

NEED FURTHER INFORMATION?
LET’S TALK! WE ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO YOUR QUERY.

Your name

Company

Business email address

Your function

Message

I have read and accepted the privacy policy of this website.

PLUG & PLAY

STANDARDISIERTES MODULARES SYSTEM

EINE KOSTENEFFIZIENTE PLUG & PLAY LÖSUNG FÜR DIE ZUVERLÄSSIGE EINSPEISUNG ERNEUERBARER ENERGIEN UND BEREITSTELLUNG VON NETZDIENSTLEISTUNGEN.

Die QINOUS Energiespeicherlösungen adressieren ein wesentliches Problem von Speichersystemen im Leistungsbereich von 30 kW bis mehreren MW: Die Verfügbarkeit einer integrierten Lösung, die einfach in der Installation und Handhabung ist.

QINOUS Energiespeicher- und Energiemanagementlösungen sind vorgefertigt und werksseitig geprüft. Sie können so am Installationsort schnell und reibungslos in Betrieb genommen werden. Dieses Vorgehen reduziert Planungs- und Installationskosten erheblich und mindert auch die Risiken, mit denen überlicherweise zu rechnen ist. So wird die Fertigstellung des Projekts nach Plan, innerhalb des Budgets und mit dem gewünschten Ergebnis gewährleistet.

1. Standardisierung

Das Konzept von QINOUS standardisiert das Design und die Konstruktion der Energiespeicherlösungen. Unser Vorgehen erlaubt die Konfiguration von serienfertigen Produkten, die reibungslos am Installationsort integriert werden können. Wir nutzen ausschließlich bewährte Komponenten mit Industriestandard von führenden internationalen Lieferanten. Dies erlaubt es uns, Energiespeicher mit hoher Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit zu herzustellen.

2. Flexibilität

Das baukastenartige und skalierbare Plattformkonzept ermöglicht große Flexibilität hinsichtlich der spezifischen Projektgröße und den individuellen Anforderungen. Gleichzeitig ermöglicht der hohe Standardisierungsgrad, dass wir unseren Kunden wettbewerbsfähige Produkte bereitstellen.

3. Leichte Installation und Betrieb

Alle Komponenten sind vorinstalliert und werksseitig geprüft, um Installations- und Betriebsrisiken zu minimieren. Am Installationsort selber braucht es nur noch ein Betonfundament, dann kann die QINOUS Energiespeicherlösung mit dem Stromnetz und der Kommunikationsschnittstelle verbunden werden.

4. Haltbarkeit und Zuverlässigkeit

Unsere Energiespeicher sind für die schwierigsten Umweltbedingungen geeignet. Das geschlossene Gehäuse schützt alle Komponenten vor Temperaturwechsel, Staub, Feuchtigkeit, Salznebel und Insekten. Ein ständiger Luftwechsel mit der Umgebung wird durch unser HVAC-und Wechselrichterkonzept verhindert. So ist ein zuverlässiger und langjähriger Betrieb gewährleistet.

5. Design & Konstruktion

Unsere Ingenieure optimieren laufend die Leistung und die Kosteneffizienz unserer Produkte. Wir arbeiten eng mit führenden internationalen Herstellern zusammen. Wir setzen auf Industrieniveau und Zuverlässigkeit. Wir treiben die Entwicklung unserer Energiespeicherlösungen kontinuierlich voran, um unseren Kunden immer neue Vorteile zu bieten.

SMART CONTROL

WIR ERMÖGLICHEN INTELLIGENTE ENERGIESTEUERUNG WELTWEIT, RUND UM DIE UHR.

SIE BENÖTIGEN MEHR INFORMATION?
WIR FREUEN UNS AUF IHRE ANFRAGE!

Ihr Name (benötigt)

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse (benötigt)

Betreff

Ihre Nachricht

Ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung zur Kenntnis genommen und akzeptiere die Bedingungen.